ABOUT US - Co-ordinating Committee





Committee Members:


Rev. Bruce Hoyt,
63 Samuel Street
Hoon Hay
Christchurch 8025
New Zealand

Corresponding Secretary
The Rev. Dr. James Visscher
5734 - 191A Street
Surrey, BC V3S 7M8

Rev. C. Richard H. Holst
2 Lon Werdd, St.
Fagans Court, Cardiff CF5 4TW,

United Kingdom

The Rev. Dr. Dick Moes
21556 - 49B Ave
Langley, BC V3A 8P6

Recording Secretary
Rev. Dr. P. J. Naylor
10 Panteg Close,
Culverhouse Cross,

Cardiff CF5 4TW Wales, UK

Mr. Kyle Lodder
511 W. Third Street
Nooksack, WA 98276
United States


Sub-committees and convenors:

Missions Committee
Theological Education Committee
Diaconal Committee
Regional Conference Committee
Website Committee


Mr. Mark Bube
The Rev. Dr. Douw Breed
The Rev. Dirk van Garderen
The Rev. Dr. Rowland Ward
The Rev. Dr. Karlo Janssen





Website by: Fortress Web Design